Home General Forum Flowers and Plants Plants, which can be planted near the house.
1reply(ies) in the topic
Forum
Kostas
offline 4 days
On the website since 15.05.2021
Administrator
Topics 10
Messages 10
1
16:36

Every owner dreams of seeing the area near the house beautiful and well-groomed.. Plants in the yard are an integral part of a beautiful design. Therefore, you need to seriously approach the issue of planting flowers in the shade or in the sun..
Before planting, you need to carefully prepare the flower bed and create conditions for flowers in the shade.
Decide, where flowers will grow - near a private house or in a garden. It is better to give preference to the site, Where will the plants get enough sunlight?, but there will also be a shadow. So you can mix varieties of beautiful flowers and plants.
Remove perennial weeds from the area, their herbaceous species can be destroyed by drugs, and the roots of perennial plants are removed mechanically.

If you want to plant a variety of flowers in the garden, consider their size. Low perennial beautiful flowers can be used as a border for a flower bed design, tall annual and perennial flowers are best planted in the middle in the shade, so that they do not interfere with low annual herbaceous flowers and plants with small leaves.
For perennial and annual flowers, it is important to choose the soil, before planting. The soil in summer for flowers should be crumbly..

If the soil is too clay, add sand to it. Infertile soil is best mixed with compost already in the process of care. Also don't forget to fertilize the soil for beautiful perennials and annuals before planting., how to plant flowers in spring or summer.
To create a beautiful flower garden design near a private house, so don't miss this opportunity, where the flowers will grow, need to prepare:

mark out the flower bed;
remove the layer of earth and fill the drainage;
backfill the soil, to be mixed with compost and fertilizers.

The soil for flowers in the shade or in a sunny place in the garden should be loose and fertile., while for bushes in the shade, you can use the soil easier.

It remains to create levels if desired, relief and plant ornamental plants in the yard. Seedlings in spring or summer should first be large perennial flowers in the shade, moving on to annuals. After that, how to plant plants in the yard, need to water the flowers more often, especially perennial herbaceous, that self-seed.

0
You are not authorised to publish messages in this topic
Authorization
*
*
Login with: 
Registration
*
*
*
A password has not been entered
*
Login with:

Домой Общий форум Цветы и растения Растения, которые можно посадить возле дома.
1ответ(ов) в теме
Форум
Kostas
не в сети 4 часа
На сайте с 15.05.2021
Администратор
Тем 10
Сообщения 10
1
16:36

Каждый хозяин мечтает видеть участок возле дома красивым и ухоженным. Растения во дворе – неотъемлемая часть красивого дизайна. Поэтому подходить к вопросу посадки цветов в тени или на солнце нужно серьезно.
Прежде чем посадить растения, нужно тщательно подготовить клумбу и создать условия для цветов в тени.
Определитесь, где будут расти цветы — возле частного дома или в саду. Лучше отдать предпочтение участку, куда будет попадать достаточно солнечного света для растений, но при этом будет и тень. Так можно перемешать сорта красивых цветов и растений.
На участке удалите многолетние сорняки, травянистые их виды можно уничтожить препаратами, а корни многолетних растений удаляются механически.

Если вы хотите сажать разнообразные цветы в саду, учтите их размеры. Низкие многолетние красивые цветы можно использовать в качестве окантовки для дизайна клумбы из цветов, высокие однолетние и многолетние цветы лучше посадить посередине в тени, чтобы они не мешали низким однолетним травянистым цветам и растениям с мелкой листвой.
Для многолетних и однолетних цветов важно подобрать грунт, прежде чем посадить растения. Почва летом для цветов должна быть рассыпчатой.

Если почва слишком глинистая, добавьте в нее песок. Неплодородный грунт лучше перемешать с компостом уже в процессе ухода. Также не забывайте внести в землю удобрения для красивых многолетних и однолетних растений перед тем, как посадить цветы весной или летом.
Для создания красивого дизайна цветника у частного дома, место, где будут расти цветы, нужно подготовить:

сделайте разметку клумбы;
снимите слой земли и засыпьте дренаж;
засыпьте грунт, который нужно перемешать с компостом и удобрениями.

Почва для цветов в тени или на солнечном месте в саду должна быть рыхлой и плодородной, в то время как для кустов в тени можно использовать грунт проще.

Остается создать при желании уровни, рельеф и посадить декоративные растения во дворе. Рассадить весной или летом нужно вначале крупные многолетние цветы в тени, переходя к однолетним цветам. После того, как рассадите растения во дворе, нужно чаще поливать цветы, особенно многолетние травянистые, которые размножаются самосевом.

0
Вы не имеете права на публикацию сообщений в этой теме
Авторизация
*
*
Войти с помощью: 
Регистрация
*
*
*
Пароль не введен
*
Войти с помощью: